

Dow Constantine, Chair Paul Roberts, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Pat McCarthy Ed Murray Lynn Peterson



CHAIR

Dow Constantine *King County Executive*

VICE CHAIRS Paul Roberts Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow Sumner Mayor

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

Pat McCarthy Pierce County Executive

Joe McDermott King County Council Vice Chair

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

> Ed Murray Seattle Mayor

Mike O'Brien Seattle Councilmember

Lynn Peterson Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores

Executive Committee Thursday, January 7, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dow Constantine, Board Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO Report
- 5. Reports to the Committee
 - ST3 Policy Priorities
- 6. Public Comment The Executive Committee accepts public comment only on business items within its authority for final action.
- 7. Business Items
 - Items for Committee Final Action
 - A. Minutes of the November 5, 2015 Executive Committee Meeting.
 - B. Minutes of the December 3, 2015 Executive Committee Meeting.
- 8. Executive Session (tentative)
- 9. Other Business
- 10. Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, February 4, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

11. Adjourn