

Dow Constantine, Chair Paul Roberts, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Pat McCarthy Joe McDermott Roger Millar Ed Murray Dave Somers

Executive Committee Thursday, March 3, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dow Constantine, Board Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO Report
- 5. Reports to the Committee
 - ST3 Discussion on Draft Plan Elements
- 6. Business Items
 - Items for Committee Final Action
 - A. Minutes of the January 7, 2016 Executive Committee Meeting.
- 7. Executive Session (tentative)
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, April 7, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

10. Adjourn

AGENDA

CHAIR Dow Constantine King County Executive

VICE CHAIRS Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci King County Councilmember

> Fred Butler Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson Seattle Councilmember

John Marchione Redmond Mayor

Pat McCarthy Pierce County Executive

Joe McDermott King County Council Vice Chair

Mary Moss Lakewood Councilmember

> Ed Murray Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Dave Somers Snohomish County Executive

Dave Upthegrove King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR Kathryn Flores