

Dow Constantine, Chair Paul Roberts, Vice Chair Marilyn Strickland, Vice Chair Fred Butler Pat McCarthy Joe McDermott Roger Millar Ed Murray Dave Somers

Executive Committee Thursday, April 7, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Dow Constantine, Board Chair, Presiding

- 1. Call to Order
- Roll Call
- 3. Report of the Chair
- 4. CEO Report
- 5. Reports to the Committee
 - ST3 Draft Plan
 - System Access Program
 - Innovation and Technology Program
 - Transit-Oriented Development Planning Program
- 6. Public Comment

The Committee will accept public comment on the ST3 Draft Plan released on March 24, 2016

7. Business Items

Items for Committee Final Action

- A. Minutes of the August 6, 2015 Executive Committee Meeting.
- B. Minutes of the January 7, 2016 Executive Committee Meeting.
- 8. Executive Session (tentative)
- Other Business
- 10. Next Executive Committee Meeting:

Thursday, May 5, 2016 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

11. Adjourn

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dow Constantine King County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Dave Enslow

Sumner Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Pat McCarthy

Pierce County Executive

Joe McDermott

King County Council Vice Chair

Mary Moss

Lakewood Councilmember

Ed Murray

Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar

Washington State Secretary of Transportation

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR

Kathryn Flores