

Audit and Reporting Committee Meeting Thursday, March 16, 2017 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Ruth Fisher Boardroom Union Station 401 South Jackson Street Seattle, WA

Rob Johnson, Chair, Presiding



Rob Johnson, Chair

Nancy Backus

Dave Earling Joe McDermott Mary Moss

Claudia Balducci

Bruce Dammeier, Vice Chair

Philip Lovell, Chair, COP

Next Meeting: June 15, 2017 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Ruth Fisher Boardroom

AGENDA

CHAIR

Dave Somers

Snohomish County Executive

VICE CHAIRS

John Marchione

Redmond Mayor

Marilyn Strickland

Tacoma Mayor

BOARD MEMBERS

Nancy Backus

Auburn Mayor

Claudia Balducci

King County Councilmember

Fred Butler

Issaquah Mayor

Dave Earling

Edmonds Mayor

Rob Johnson

Seattle Councilmember

Kent Keel

University Place Mayor Pro Tem

Joe McDermott

King County Council Vice Chair

Mary Moss

Lakewood Councilmember

Ed Murray

Seattle Mayor

Roger Millar

Washington State Acting Secretary of Transportation

Paul Roberts

Everett Councilmember

Dave Upthegrove

King County Councilmember

Peter von Reichbauer

King County Councilmember

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Peter M. Rogoff

BOARD ADMINISTRATOR

Kathryn Flores